Our "green" AgriSPACE campus

AgriBioTech Non Profit Company

Our 2017/2018  BEE Scorecard

2016 in Review

2015 in Review

2014 in Review

2013 in Review

 

OUR CONTACT DETAILS

P.O. Box 461, Kokstad, South Africa, 4700

WEB: www.scientificroets.com

Telephone/Fax: +27 (0) 39 727 1515

CO-ORDINATES:  30° 31,309' S     29° 29,108' E 

Management:

Director: Dr Merida Roets, Cell: 083 630 7787, E-mail: merida@scientificroets.com

Operations Manager: Zama Madikizela, Cell: 082 329 0229, E-mail: zama@scientificroets.com

 

Administration and Information:

Office Administrator: Zukiswa Sonqwenqwe, Cell: 084 634 2674, E-mail: zukiswa@scientificroets.com 

Human Resources: Dumisani Dingindlela, Cell: 078 552 3315, E-mail: dumisani@scientificroets.com

General Assistant: Eunice Dlamini, Cell: 071 184 6114

 

Technical Division:

Agricultural, BioTech, SMME and Community Technicians

Mpho Mazubane, Cell: 073 937 9990, E-mail: mpho@scientificroets.com

Mandla Rangana, Cell: 083 474 9809, E-mail: mandla@scientificroets.com

Brian Mvuyana, Cell: 082 812 8069, E-mail: brian@scientificroets.com

Nonsindiso Mbili, Cell: 073 297 9926, Email: nonsindiso@scientificroets.com

Nonkanyiso Ntshangase, Cell: 083 574 8349, E-mail: nonkanyiso@scientificroets.com

Siqhamo Vutela, Cell: 078 518 4314, E-mail: siqhamo@scientificroets.com

Masande Madikizela, Cell: 078 797 2485, E-mail: masande@scientificroets.com